14
Nov
06

Dear Friend!

I’ve been lucky enoough to have met many friendly faces in my life…

I shall describe some of my most memorable experiences with my friends here in this category…

Stay tuned…

3 Responses to “Dear Friend!”


  1. 1 Zulkifl Khalid
    January 14, 2007 at 6:11 pm

    Extra Most Memorable experience has yet to come…
    hey stop there is one…to start with…..
    …on our first day in the university…
    ……i do not know that our souls have to be so close together……
    …..woh to shukar hai sir aa gae warna aur memorable hota…
    …that was one special day, my first memory of ali…

  2. January 16, 2007 at 3:06 pm

    I remember that very well, kiffi dear… 🙂

  3. 3 zulkifl
    March 5, 2007 at 2:28 pm

    next one is our dld project if I remember…


Leave a Reply

