28
Mar
07

I’m in love with a fool.

Don’t you know
That I’m always here for you?
But your head is so thick
I cannot get through

You’re always criticizing people
What they do and say
You always have to have things
Done your way

Can’t you understand
That life isn’t fair?
I know very well
We make a great pair

If you can’t see that
It’s fine with me
I’ll just forget you
And you’ll let me be

I can’t understand
Why you’re so cruel
All I know is:
I’m in love with a fool.

// gukydey

1 Response to “I’m in love with a fool.”



Leave a Reply

