09
Feb
11

SIPA and Astoria, I love thou both!

SIPA is the coolest school in Columbia!
Astoria is the coolest place in NY.
No, I don’t study in SIPA.
And I don’t live in Astoria.
But every week I find myself sitting in a class or auditorium at SIPA.
And every weekend I roam the streets of Astoria.
Why?
SIPA gives me a window to understand the thoughts and dreams of people from other nations.
And Astoria makes me nostalgic.

2 Responses to “SIPA and Astoria, I love thou both!”


  1. August 13, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    Sipa and astoria and wonderful names!

  2. April 10, 2016 at 6:32 am

    Plan fu00f8r trening og plan etter trening – kan ikke be om merud83dude00 Click http://tu2s.in/searchll100830


Leave a Reply

